Members

University of Linköping
Professor Brita Hermelin
Research Leader at Center of Municipality Studies (CKS)
brita.hermelin@liu.se

 


University of Gothenburg

Associate Professor Patrik Ström
Center for International Business Studies/Economic Geography
patrik.strom@geography.gu.se
 
PhD Candidate Xiangxuan Xu (Emily)
Center for International Business Studies/Economic Geography
emily.xu@handels.gu.se

 


Karlstad University

Professor Margareta Dahlström
Department of Human Geography
margareta.dahlstrom@kau.se

 


Stockholm University

FD Ida Andersson

Department of Human GeographyStockholm University
ida.andersson@humangeo.su.se


City University London
Professor Andrew Jones
School of Social Science and Arts
andrew.jones.3@city.ac.uk

 


University of Bergen
Professor Grete Rusten
Department of Geography
grete.rusten@geog.uib.no
PhD Candidate Helge L. Tvedt
Department of Geography
helge.tvedt@geog.uib.no
Senior researcher Håvard Haarstad
Department of Geography
håvard.haarstad@geog.uib.no

University of Bonn

Professor Britta Klagge
Department of Geography/Economic Geography
klagge@uni-bonn.de
 
PhD Candidate Sebastian Reimer
Department of Geography/Economic Geography
sebastian.reimer@uni-bonn.de

 


University of Luxembourg

Professor Christan Schulz
Institute of Geography and Spatial Planning
christian.schulz@uni.lu

National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)

PhD Candidate Kentaro Watanabe
Service Design Research Group, Human Informatics Research Institute
kentaro.watanabe@aist.go.jp